Board of Directors

95% of our littles report having increased self-confidence because of their bigs.

Board of Directors

Melinda White, Board Chair

Owner, RMBS, LLC

Michael Zeren, Vice Chair

Manager, Benefis Northwest & Pediatrics

John Hageman, Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer, Montana Credit Union

Lynn Meyers, Secretary

Construction Loan Administrator, Opportunity Bank of Montana

Audrey Blomquist

Paralegal, Silverman Law Office, PLLC

Josh Cinq-Mars

Deputy Group Commander, Montana Air National Guard

Mechille Johnson

Retired, Law/Banking, Opportunity Bank of Montana

Scott Mace

Special Agent (retired), FBI

Jesse Mahugh

Executive Director, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Helena & Great Falls

Katelyn Marsik

Director of Admissions & Recruitment, University of Providence

Dave McAlpin

Chairman, Montana Tax Appeal Board 

Kevin McRae

Deputy Commissioner for Human Resources, Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education

Kaitlyn McArthur

Attorney, Smith, Oblander & Meade, P.C.

Kady Murphy

Account Executive, KRTV

Traci O'Keefe

Commercial Lender, Valley Bank

Chad Swift

Owner, Floors & More

Marlanda Welsh

Weapons Technician, United States Air Force


Boulder Community Council

Peg Hasner, Council Chair

Barb Reiter, Vice Chair

Megan McCauley

Nita McCauley

Bettie L. Schlueter

Kessie Strauss

Interested in joining our Board of Directors? Contact us today at 406-442-7479!