Staff

 

82% of our littles report having what they thought was possible changed because of their bigs.

Meet the Team


Colleen K. Brady, President / CEO

ckbrady@bbbs-helena.org

406-442-7479

Mike Buchanan, Program Director

Mike@bbbs-helena.org

406-442-7479

Marci Williams, Recruitment & Enrollment Specialist

Marci@bbbs-helena.org

406-442-7479

Claire O'Connell, Office Manager

bbbs@bbbs-helena.org

406-442-7479

Alex Brown, Director of Development

alexb@bbbs-gf.org

406-453-5521

Patricia Buckley, Match Support Specialist

patricia@bbbs-gf.org

406-453-5521

Carol Carpenter, Match Support Specialist

carol@bbbs-helena.org

406-442-7479